Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.97/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Best cleaning I have ever had. Friendly staff. Great overall experience.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Patient, thorough, warm.welcome and wonderful care.
Ryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Rochefort is amazing. He’s kind and always makes sure you get what you need.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
As a new patient, I felt very cared for and listened to. Dr. Rochefort took his time to explain everything he was doing and what his care plan was going to be moving forward.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
As always they make going to the dentist well… almost fun haha
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent! Professional, friendly, thorough, explanatory, clean… new tech, but small family atmosphere. I was so excited to tell my husband about my experience. They were helpful, polite, and able to see quickly for an issue. We’re new to the region, need a dentist and this is definitely it, our permanent family dentist! Thank you!!!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always kind, patient and professional
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I look forward to having Terri as my new hygienist in the future now that Cheryl has retired. Our family over the last 20 something years has considered the practice as essential to maintaining our dental health. We are pleased with our care from you. Thank you.
Raja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great service and fully attentive
Lynne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good experience for first visit
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The staff is very friendly and Dr.Rochefort takes his time with you and listen to your concerns.
Samantha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The BEST!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
This was 6 month check. Saw Linda for cleaning. Service was on time and thorough. Highly recommend this practice.
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great care! Explained procedure. Went very well! Also love the bird feeder!
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Incredible experience! Dentist and staff were so friendly and took their time explaining treatment plans. They made sure I left without any questions! I would highly recommend!
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Fast
T.Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Professional and friendly!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Rochefort and his staff always make me feel like I’m the patient if the day. Office is comfortable and clean. Never had a bad experience, trust Dr. Rochefort’s recommendations.
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional service. We would highly recommend Dr. Rochefort.