Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

126 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very happy with this Dental Practice. Always a great experience Deb the receptionist always make you feel at ease. Terri my hygienist is very thorough and does an exceptional job. Dr Rochefort is very personable and generally cares and listens to your concerns. Would recommend this office hands down.
Judith L.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent dentist and staff.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great brains, great hands, great handouts. I’ve never been to a dental office that gifted me the level of dedication they do on every visit.. Planned or unplanned.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Wonderful!! Cannot say enough about the terrific care I received. Brought in as an emergency patient from out of state. Pain free and very happy now!
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/08/22
The best
Kerry H.
Submitted 09/03/22
Love De Rochefort and crew! Best ever!
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/30/22
I saw Dr Rochefort yesterday. I think it is extremely important to let others know with all of the choices out there, this office really must be your first choice. As a patient, I face several difficult challenges and Dr.Rochefort has ALWAYS met that challenge. This excellent care is truly impossible to find. I am extremely lucky to have Dr. Rochefort, and it is important to let others know that you should never hesitate in making him & his amazing staff your choice. Deborah
Suzanne W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great dentist.
Amy B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Always quick, very nice and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone needing a dentist
Timothy H.
Submitted 08/24/22
I am thrilled with the great work Dr. Rochefort did on my bridge! What an improvement and what a difference it makes in my confidence when I smile… which is frequently!!! Dr. Rochefort and his staff are always welcoming, engaging and a delight to be around. I highly recommend Dr. Rochefort and his practice.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 08/24/22
As always, kind and caring!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very courteous and professional
Deane T.
Submitted 08/16/22
Explains the procedure and you can tell he really enjoys his work.
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great first visit! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming! Thank you!
Daniel D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great explanation of the procedure as he proceeds. Courteous staff..
Amanda L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone was amazing and very nice! I'm so happy they were able to squeeze me in for my emergency tooth pain as a new client. Thank you!
Rene A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dear Dr rochefort could you please email your secretary and have her email a statement to me at reneadrien@gmail.com thank you
Rene A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent
Lynne W.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great experience
Larry D.
Submitted 07/19/22
Got me three hours after my phone call for a minor emergency