Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.98/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Rochefort was very thorough and patient with my many questions about my treatment options. His explanations were very clear, and his work was exemplary as usual. The personal level of service here is genuine and I would recommend his services highly.
Tamar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Why did I wait so long to switch to this practice?!? Wonderful, warm, welcoming and caring team of professionals. Very happy with my care. My 5 year old loves coming here too.
Kelsey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Wonderful dentist, team, and staff!
Stacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The best
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Caring personal attention
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Personable yet professional. He & his staff are supreme.
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Needed a part of tooth that broke off replaced and he was able to fill it instead of just recommending a crown.
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Friendly and caring
Allain S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Rochefort and each staff member is so kind. Explanations are clear and offered!
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
DrRochfert is always straightforward. He is the best Dentist I ever had in my life
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Thorough examination of my teeth and explanation. Professional. Modern equipment. Friendly, competent staff.
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very easy and professional experience experience.
Jody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always enjoy chatting with Terry and Deb while visiting. I love Terry’s thoroughness and her gentle touch with the cavitron.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Friendly front staff . Professional exam and cleaning
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I woke up with the mother of all toothaches at 2 a.m. on Sunday morning. My wife phoned Dr Rochefort's office, left a message on the emergency option, and he called back within an hour. Suggested we go to urgent care. I got a CT scan, and Sally called back on his cell phone to report that the "airway" was okay, so he asked us to wait for his office to call on Monday morning. He worked me in at 9 o'clock, by which time I could talk and even swallow a bit. (Urgent care had given me an RX for penicillin.) That's the fastest and best medical care I've had in many years.
Diantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very kind and professional. We are lucky to have Dr Rochefort and staff.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
They are always very friendly, efficient, and effective. I have gotten a cavity filled twice now, and they use this laser machine that is excellent. There is virtually no pain, no numbing, and the issue is totally taken care of in like 15 minutes.
Deane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Always there to accommodate any situation. Also, the best dentist that I’ve been to in my life.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Office is very pleasant and accommodating. I Love it here !