Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

53 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Right on time, answered questions thoroughly and all staff is friendly and engaging.
James L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Recently worked me in as an emergency patient just before the holidays, which I appreciated. Always treats patients with care and respect, explains things well and is reasonable and conservative in his treatment.
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great job
Joshua C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Made me extremely comfortable. Answered all my questions I had. Definitely glad they chose them as my new dentist.
Sheila O.
Submitted 11/08/21
I am not a fan of dentists because of last bad experiences when I could not get into my dentist till June I was frustrated so I went on the unofficial Dover website and asked them a lot of the people said Dr. Rochefort so on a Friday late afternoon I called explained my experience that I was going through need and behold I got a call from the doctor shocked at my story and gave me an appointment for a week out I went and immediately felt like I was part of there dental family!!! And he also has up to date equipment I highly recommend Dr. Rochefort for any dental needs give them a call
Kathleen W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Good
Catherine K.
Submitted 10/09/21
first time i felt a dentist has made me feel comfortable. require a lot of work on my teeth and I know I'M with the best.
Evan M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always courteous and professional. Staff and Dr. Rochefort make sure to address all issues.
Kristina E.
Submitted 09/29/21
Compassionate and incredibly knowledgeable. Appreciated the time he took to talk me through the appointment and his process. Highly recommend!
Robert W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful experience, very professional and personable. Everyone in the office is great. I highly recommend this practice.
Steven J.
Submitted 09/14/21
He's very professional and the staff makes it comfortable to be there.
Carl V.
Submitted 09/13/21
He does great work
Raja S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent Service. Always
Anne G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Tooth extraction was painless and quick. A job well done!!
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Time- Dr. Rochefort takes time to explain and listen.
Peter G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Good experience
Fernanda E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Believed or not I have fun visiting my dentist, really , hé is the best thing that happen to me ,
Dayna D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Rochefort is the best! I used to dread going to the dishes but he makes the process so easy and comfortable!
Nicole W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly, professional experience with a great dental team!
Monique S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Always professional and courteous. All the personnel are very nice.