Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

25 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian D.
Submitted 06/18/21
I was very anxious for this visit before hand. Dr. Rochefort made me feel very comfortable. The process he went through was basically painless. He was outstanding in my view! Thanks!
Jon H.
Submitted 06/08/21
I broke a tooth, they got me in for help immediately. Awesome care as always. Highly recommended!
Micaela P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Rochefort and his team are amazing. The office is welcoming and relaxing. Very personable and always makes you feel super comfortable.
John M.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was an unscheduled “emergency “ appointment. They took me right in and did what needed to be done. These guys are the best.
Cathy S.
Submitted 05/14/21
As always very professional and friendly.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Honestly, THE BEST. Thank you for making me feel at ease and well cared for.
Ann W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Was a wonderful experience, very quick as I like, and always professional with humor. Great
Robert K.
Submitted 03/12/21
we are pleased with all the professional services that Dr Rochefort and his team deliver. State of the art.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/19/20
10 +++ :)
Harvey Jack M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Procedure was entirely painless. Began on time. Impressive COVID precautions. Happy to recommend this practice to my friends.
Linda N.
Submitted 06/15/20
I grateful that I had to option to chose to have my mouth numbed. Everything went fine.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Rochefort's use of laser technology for fillings is amazing. No dreaded shot and no wait time for numbness. Process is completed in half the time. Amazing.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Easy in and out.
Lorraine H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Quality performance. Professional and personable.
Monika S.
Submitted 05/26/20
I love to go there ! Very professional office with nice and helpful staff ! I recommend to everyone.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 05/22/20
This facility is the best. I can’t express how fantastic. Thank you so much for being my Dentist
Tyler P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great experience as always.
Stephen H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Just the best!!
Paul C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Friendly, easy and the tooth is perfect
Edward B.
Submitted 05/19/20
The doctor and his assistant a totally awesome