Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.97/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Cleaning experience was as comfortable as can be expected.
Verna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
⭐️
Michelle V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very aware of patients comfort level and takes the time to ensure the patient understands options.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I called and within a few hours I could be seen by doctor and his staff, extremely courteous and polite.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I came to this practice from another provider. I was behind on routine exam and cleaning. The office was able to fit me into a cancelled time slot. The exam and cleaning were fine. A small cavity was found so it was good to have that exam. The practice communicates well.
Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I had my first dental work with Dr. Rochefort today. It honestly was the easiest dentist appt. I’ve ever had. He used the laser and it was fast and pain-free! I struggle with dental anxiety and this was a piece of cake! To anybody who has anxiety as I do - I 100% recommend Dr. Rochefort. He’s also very personable and is caring to his patients which is kinda hard to find these days.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Professional, attentive and most importantly highly skilled
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great experience at new patient first visit. All my questions were answered thoughtfully and thoroughly. Would recommend Dr. Rochefort’s office to all.
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Very professional and knowledgeable
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
The Doctor and his team of hygienists and the office are fantastic
Andrew Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Outstanding care.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Great compassion for my dad with dementia really appreciate Dr.Rochefort and his staff.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Unexpected dental problem. Wuickky seen and most efficient repair. The best!
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excellent people make this a top practice. I feel safe and well taken care of on each visit to the practice.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Every effort is made to provide the highest level of care and comfort. All staff members are cordial, thorough, well informed and skilled. The office and waiting room are spotless and attractive , comfortable and welcoming. A first class experience.
J. Carol E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Dr. Rochefort looked at my broken tooth & reassured me that it could be fixed.
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Rochefort is very knowledgeable, attentive and kind…always!
Andraya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Made room for me in his busy day for emergency services & everyone who works there are fabulous
Debra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Awesome ! The very best dental office on every level.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Professional dental services with a great staff. Dr. Rochefort is extremely knowledgeable and experienced and explains your options with great detail.