Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.97/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Love the laser❤️
Lynnne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Kind, caring and friendly staff! Excellent care! I would definitely recommend!
Mehmet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent and optimal, in the sense no more than the preventive and the necessary is done. And all that is astutely considered.
J.Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great! As usual
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great caring and professional service.
Helene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
As always, a very positive experience!
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always a good experience
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Friendly, professional staff that puts one at ease
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Best cleaning I have ever had. Friendly staff. Great overall experience.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Patient, thorough, warm.welcome and wonderful care.
Ryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Rochefort is amazing. He’s kind and always makes sure you get what you need.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
As a new patient, I felt very cared for and listened to. Dr. Rochefort took his time to explain everything he was doing and what his care plan was going to be moving forward.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
As always they make going to the dentist well… almost fun haha
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent! Professional, friendly, thorough, explanatory, clean… new tech, but small family atmosphere. I was so excited to tell my husband about my experience. They were helpful, polite, and able to see quickly for an issue. We’re new to the region, need a dentist and this is definitely it, our permanent family dentist! Thank you!!!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always kind, patient and professional
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I look forward to having Terri as my new hygienist in the future now that Cheryl has retired. Our family over the last 20 something years has considered the practice as essential to maintaining our dental health. We are pleased with our care from you. Thank you.
Raja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great service and fully attentive
Lynne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good experience for first visit
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The staff is very friendly and Dr.Rochefort takes his time with you and listen to your concerns.