Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.98/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Always courteous and professional. Staff and Dr. Rochefort make sure to address all issues.
Kristina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Compassionate and incredibly knowledgeable. Appreciated the time he took to talk me through the appointment and his process. Highly recommend!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful experience, very professional and personable. Everyone in the office is great. I highly recommend this practice.
Steven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
He's very professional and the staff makes it comfortable to be there.
Carl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
He does great work
Raja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent Service. Always
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Tooth extraction was painless and quick. A job well done!!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Time- Dr. Rochefort takes time to explain and listen.
Peter G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Good experience
Fernanda E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Believed or not I have fun visiting my dentist, really , hé is the best thing that happen to me ,
Dayna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Rochefort is the best! I used to dread going to the dishes but he makes the process so easy and comfortable!
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly, professional experience with a great dental team!
Monique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Always professional and courteous. All the personnel are very nice.
Kay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Rochefort is very competent and courteous.
Harvey Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I had an acute problem. I called in the morning and was seen that same afternoon. The problem was addressed intelligently and to my satisfaction with complete relief of pain. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I am very happy with my dental care. Dr Rochefort Is highly skilled and dedicated to delivering the best possible dental care for his patients.
Quinn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very knowledgeable and explained everything to me
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Recently became a patient and was very impressed. He made me feel very comfortable and is very thorough
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Efficient and friendly.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Awesome