Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.97/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
As always Dr. Rochford is there when you need him. The staff are wonderful helpful and professional.
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very comfortable setting. Honest people. Only dentist I’ve been comfortable been
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Fast, friendly, professional
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
They are a Very friendly, efficient staff and he is a charming skilled dentist with all the latest practice techniques.
Allain S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Emergency visit, but they got me in. Agreed with treatment plan and Dr. Rochefort was able to complete treatment the same visit! So grateful!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Wonderful staff and was so pleased to find out that my last dentist who sold her practice, her old staff came to work with Dr. Rochefort. Great dentist
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great doctor and staff. Always a nice experience
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very thorough exam. Plan of action implemented to correct problems. Easy to talk to in a comfortable atmosphere. Staff friendly and efficient.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Outstanding care delivered efficiently
Lawrence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Felt very comfortable and informed before and while everything was being done.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
They are very caring.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Love the laser
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
As usual it was excellent!
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I really am Beyond Happy with my new hygienst, Susan!!
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The doctor replaced an old filling. It was a painless experience and finished in no time.
Marylou W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great front desk staff and dental staff is always very professional. Dr Rochefort is great, explains everything and does wonderful work.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
No wait to see Dr. Very efficient tooth repair.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great cleaning! Thanks so much!
Alison M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I appreciate that dr rochefort explains what he is doing
Nina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I needed a chipped tooth fixed. I called and was seen right away. Procedure went smoothly and the tooth feels fine.