Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.97/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great job
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Made me extremely comfortable. Answered all my questions I had. Definitely glad they chose them as my new dentist.
Sheila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
I am not a fan of dentists because of last bad experiences when I could not get into my dentist till June I was frustrated so I went on the unofficial Dover website and asked them a lot of the people said Dr. Rochefort so on a Friday late afternoon I called explained my experience that I was going through need and behold I got a call from the doctor shocked at my story and gave me an appointment for a week out I went and immediately felt like I was part of there dental family!!! And he also has up to date equipment I highly recommend Dr. Rochefort for any dental needs give them a call
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Good
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
first time i felt a dentist has made me feel comfortable. require a lot of work on my teeth and I know I'M with the best.
Evan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Always courteous and professional. Staff and Dr. Rochefort make sure to address all issues.
Kristina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Compassionate and incredibly knowledgeable. Appreciated the time he took to talk me through the appointment and his process. Highly recommend!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful experience, very professional and personable. Everyone in the office is great. I highly recommend this practice.
Steven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
He's very professional and the staff makes it comfortable to be there.
Carl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
He does great work
Raja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent Service. Always
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Tooth extraction was painless and quick. A job well done!!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Time- Dr. Rochefort takes time to explain and listen.
Peter G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Good experience
Fernanda E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Believed or not I have fun visiting my dentist, really , hé is the best thing that happen to me ,
Dayna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Rochefort is the best! I used to dread going to the dishes but he makes the process so easy and comfortable!
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly, professional experience with a great dental team!
Monique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Always professional and courteous. All the personnel are very nice.
Kay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Rochefort is very competent and courteous.
Harvey Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I had an acute problem. I called in the morning and was seen that same afternoon. The problem was addressed intelligently and to my satisfaction with complete relief of pain. I couldn't be more satisfied.