Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.97/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always enjoy chatting with Terry and Deb while visiting. I love Terry’s thoroughness and her gentle touch with the cavitron.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Friendly front staff . Professional exam and cleaning
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I woke up with the mother of all toothaches at 2 a.m. on Sunday morning. My wife phoned Dr Rochefort's office, left a message on the emergency option, and he called back within an hour. Suggested we go to urgent care. I got a CT scan, and Sally called back on his cell phone to report that the "airway" was okay, so he asked us to wait for his office to call on Monday morning. He worked me in at 9 o'clock, by which time I could talk and even swallow a bit. (Urgent care had given me an RX for penicillin.) That's the fastest and best medical care I've had in many years.
Diantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very kind and professional. We are lucky to have Dr Rochefort and staff.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
They are always very friendly, efficient, and effective. I have gotten a cavity filled twice now, and they use this laser machine that is excellent. There is virtually no pain, no numbing, and the issue is totally taken care of in like 15 minutes.
Deane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Always there to accommodate any situation. Also, the best dentist that I’ve been to in my life.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Office is very pleasant and accommodating. I Love it here !
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
As always Dr. Rochford is there when you need him. The staff are wonderful helpful and professional.
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very comfortable setting. Honest people. Only dentist I’ve been comfortable been
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Fast, friendly, professional
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
They are a Very friendly, efficient staff and he is a charming skilled dentist with all the latest practice techniques.
Allain S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Emergency visit, but they got me in. Agreed with treatment plan and Dr. Rochefort was able to complete treatment the same visit! So grateful!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Wonderful staff and was so pleased to find out that my last dentist who sold her practice, her old staff came to work with Dr. Rochefort. Great dentist
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great doctor and staff. Always a nice experience
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very thorough exam. Plan of action implemented to correct problems. Easy to talk to in a comfortable atmosphere. Staff friendly and efficient.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Outstanding care delivered efficiently
Lawrence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Felt very comfortable and informed before and while everything was being done.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
They are very caring.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Love the laser