Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

126 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always courteous and professional. Staff and Dr. Rochefort make sure to address all issues.
Kristina E.
Submitted 09/29/21
Compassionate and incredibly knowledgeable. Appreciated the time he took to talk me through the appointment and his process. Highly recommend!
Robert W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful experience, very professional and personable. Everyone in the office is great. I highly recommend this practice.
Steven J.
Submitted 09/14/21
He's very professional and the staff makes it comfortable to be there.
Carl V.
Submitted 09/13/21
He does great work
Raja S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent Service. Always
Anne G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Tooth extraction was painless and quick. A job well done!!
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Time- Dr. Rochefort takes time to explain and listen.
Peter G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Good experience
Fernanda E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Believed or not I have fun visiting my dentist, really , hé is the best thing that happen to me ,
Dayna D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Rochefort is the best! I used to dread going to the dishes but he makes the process so easy and comfortable!
Nicole W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly, professional experience with a great dental team!
Monique S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Always professional and courteous. All the personnel are very nice.
Kay W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Rochefort is very competent and courteous.
Harvey Jack M.
Submitted 08/04/21
I had an acute problem. I called in the morning and was seen that same afternoon. The problem was addressed intelligently and to my satisfaction with complete relief of pain. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Joseph N.
Submitted 07/22/21
I am very happy with my dental care. Dr Rochefort Is highly skilled and dedicated to delivering the best possible dental care for his patients.
Quinn N.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very knowledgeable and explained everything to me
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/03/21
Recently became a patient and was very impressed. He made me feel very comfortable and is very thorough
Robert B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Efficient and friendly.
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Awesome