Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

126 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda C.
Submitted 02/01/22
My husband started seeing Dr Rochefort, after our dentist retired . He was so impressed and talked so highly of the Doc and his staff, that when it was time for me to switch, I joined the practice. Dr. Rochefort, is kind, gentle, and just a down to earth good guy. He is funny, but takes his job seriously. I believe when he tells me I need work done that he isn't just out to make money, that in fact the work needs to be done. I left his office and immediately recommended him t ok a friend who needs to find a new dentist. So happy my husband found him, and happy I followed along.
Deane T.
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent
Mehmet O.
Submitted 01/28/22
He seems to know what My answer will be to his questions and is genuinely surprised when I come out with it,
Marcia A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Rochefort and staff were courteous, caring and professional during my first visit. I highly recommend Dr. Rochefort and his team as a dentist!
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Always professional and courteous!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Rochefort is the very best,in all situations.
Joshua C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and they do exceptional work.
Robert F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Expert, fast, friendly, comfortable excavation and restoration.
Paul P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very little wait time , if any
William P.
Submitted 12/31/21
Staff and Dentist are pleasant, professional, and competent
Gayle L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Love Dr. Rochefort!! Wonderful chair side manner!
Catherine K.
Submitted 12/13/21
my experience with Dr. RochefortDMD was great. Wish I had known of him beginning of year
Dennis D.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Rochefort and his staff are always professional and courteous.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Right on time, answered questions thoroughly and all staff is friendly and engaging.
James L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Recently worked me in as an emergency patient just before the holidays, which I appreciated. Always treats patients with care and respect, explains things well and is reasonable and conservative in his treatment.
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great job
Joshua C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Made me extremely comfortable. Answered all my questions I had. Definitely glad they chose them as my new dentist.
Sheila O.
Submitted 11/08/21
I am not a fan of dentists because of last bad experiences when I could not get into my dentist till June I was frustrated so I went on the unofficial Dover website and asked them a lot of the people said Dr. Rochefort so on a Friday late afternoon I called explained my experience that I was going through need and behold I got a call from the doctor shocked at my story and gave me an appointment for a week out I went and immediately felt like I was part of there dental family!!! And he also has up to date equipment I highly recommend Dr. Rochefort for any dental needs give them a call
Kathleen W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Good
Catherine K.
Submitted 10/09/21
first time i felt a dentist has made me feel comfortable. require a lot of work on my teeth and I know I'M with the best.