Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.97/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Rochefort is very knowledgeable, attentive and kind…always!
Andraya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Made room for me in his busy day for emergency services & everyone who works there are fabulous
Debra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Awesome ! The very best dental office on every level.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Professional dental services with a great staff. Dr. Rochefort is extremely knowledgeable and experienced and explains your options with great detail.
Cecile G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
As usual, I was treated very professionally with a positive attitude, and a sincere concern for my dental issue. I have, and will continue to recommend this dental practice.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I love my dentist. He does an excellent job ever time!
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Exceptional team.
Caroline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
The dr and his assistant were amazing. The energy, professionalism, thorough care and personality is great. I love the Lazer technology so I do not need novacane. Time efficient.
Leo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Susan is the most gentle hygienist ever and so thorough.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Always courteous and professional.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Kind, thoughtful wonderful care.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Genius
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Superb service and help by everyone in the practice
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Always cordial and professional.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Rochefort’s practice is a gem. He and his staff are uber-professional, very skilled and SO nice! Process & organization make it easy. Hygienist Penny tailored a home care routine for me and provided great instructions. This is the best dental practice, and I’m a grateful patient.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Amazing as always !
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr Rocheforte and staff are awesome. I don't live in the area anymore but I always make the trip to his office.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
My crown had come off. Dr. Rochefort thoughtfully assessed the situation and was able to reset the crown in reasonable time with care.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very good experience here every time I have an appointment
Verna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
A very caring, professional practice.