Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

126 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent! Professional, friendly, thorough, explanatory, clean… new tech, but small family atmosphere. I was so excited to tell my husband about my experience. They were helpful, polite, and able to see quickly for an issue. We’re new to the region, need a dentist and this is definitely it, our permanent family dentist! Thank you!!!
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always kind, patient and professional
Marsha S.
Submitted 04/01/22
I look forward to having Terri as my new hygienist in the future now that Cheryl has retired. Our family over the last 20 something years has considered the practice as essential to maintaining our dental health. We are pleased with our care from you. Thank you.
Raja S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great service and fully attentive
Lynne W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good experience for first visit
Veronica C.
Submitted 03/22/22
The staff is very friendly and Dr.Rochefort takes his time with you and listen to your concerns.
Samantha F.
Submitted 03/22/22
The BEST!
Carol S.
Submitted 03/22/22
This was 6 month check. Saw Linda for cleaning. Service was on time and thorough. Highly recommend this practice.
Julia C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great care! Explained procedure. Went very well! Also love the bird feeder!
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Incredible experience! Dentist and staff were so friendly and took their time explaining treatment plans. They made sure I left without any questions! I would highly recommend!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Fast
T.Gregory S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Professional and friendly!
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Rochefort and his staff always make me feel like I’m the patient if the day. Office is comfortable and clean. Never had a bad experience, trust Dr. Rochefort’s recommendations.
Raymond G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional service. We would highly recommend Dr. Rochefort.
Karen K.
Submitted 02/09/22
Highly recommend. Dr Rochefort and staff made my visit a great experience.
Carol H.
Submitted 02/08/22
I am very fearful of dentists, this said I am extremely pleased with Dr ROCHEFORT’s practice everyone in the practice is professional and very gentle and caring. My worries we’re all for nothing! Very pleased
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/08/22
I highly recommend this practice. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, I actually look forward to going to the dentist! They are very proactive about dealing with dental issues that arise and teaching kids the importance of good dental hygiene. I always have fun conversations.
Amanda S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Awesome experience and care!
Michael C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Wonderful place. Everyone is nice and any/all questioned answered!
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always excellent care. Friendly staff.