Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.97/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Was a wonderful experience, very quick as I like, and always professional with humor. Great
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
we are pleased with all the professional services that Dr Rochefort and his team deliver. State of the art.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
10 +++ :)
Harvey Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Procedure was entirely painless. Began on time. Impressive COVID precautions. Happy to recommend this practice to my friends.
Linda N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I grateful that I had to option to chose to have my mouth numbed. Everything went fine.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Rochefort's use of laser technology for fillings is amazing. No dreaded shot and no wait time for numbness. Process is completed in half the time. Amazing.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Easy in and out.
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Quality performance. Professional and personable.
Monika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
I love to go there ! Very professional office with nice and helpful staff ! I recommend to everyone.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
This facility is the best. I can’t express how fantastic. Thank you so much for being my Dentist
Tyler P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Great experience as always.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Just the best!!
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Friendly, easy and the tooth is perfect
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
The doctor and his assistant a totally awesome
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
The dentist is awesome the people that work there of Awesome
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
So patient & kind!
Jody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
At first I was hesitant to return to the dentist after the shut-down but I was confident after new protocols were explained to me. Attended my first visit and felt comfortable during my cleaning. Dr. Rochefort must have sensed my calmness so invited me back the next day for a replacement filling!
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Excellent, caring, compassionate. I have been a patient since Dr.Rochefort arrived. He and his staff excel in their skills and personal commitment to taking care of all my dental needs. Their personal none hurried approach almost makes me enjoy visiting the dentist! They are the best!
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Doc James came in to his facility to check out a discomfort of the gum outside of lower left tooth. The pain relief medicine has done a good job but we need to wait to see if it is really away.