Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.97/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Highly recommend. Dr Rochefort and staff made my visit a great experience.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I am very fearful of dentists, this said I am extremely pleased with Dr ROCHEFORT’s practice everyone in the practice is professional and very gentle and caring. My worries we’re all for nothing! Very pleased
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I highly recommend this practice. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, I actually look forward to going to the dentist! They are very proactive about dealing with dental issues that arise and teaching kids the importance of good dental hygiene. I always have fun conversations.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Awesome experience and care!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Wonderful place. Everyone is nice and any/all questioned answered!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always excellent care. Friendly staff.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
My husband started seeing Dr Rochefort, after our dentist retired . He was so impressed and talked so highly of the Doc and his staff, that when it was time for me to switch, I joined the practice. Dr. Rochefort, is kind, gentle, and just a down to earth good guy. He is funny, but takes his job seriously. I believe when he tells me I need work done that he isn't just out to make money, that in fact the work needs to be done. I left his office and immediately recommended him t ok a friend who needs to find a new dentist. So happy my husband found him, and happy I followed along.
Deane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent
Mehmet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
He seems to know what My answer will be to his questions and is genuinely surprised when I come out with it,
Marcia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Rochefort and staff were courteous, caring and professional during my first visit. I highly recommend Dr. Rochefort and his team as a dentist!
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Always professional and courteous!
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Rochefort is the very best,in all situations.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and they do exceptional work.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Expert, fast, friendly, comfortable excavation and restoration.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very little wait time , if any
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Staff and Dentist are pleasant, professional, and competent
Gayle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Love Dr. Rochefort!! Wonderful chair side manner!
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
my experience with Dr. RochefortDMD was great. Wish I had known of him beginning of year
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Rochefort and his staff are always professional and courteous.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Right on time, answered questions thoroughly and all staff is friendly and engaging.