Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

103 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Fantastic
Richard C.
Submitted 06/28/22
It was great! Everyone did a good job and was polite! Office was comfortable.
Douglas K.
Submitted 06/26/22
Great a usual
Robert S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Love the laser❤️
Lynnne W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Kind, caring and friendly staff! Excellent care! I would definitely recommend!
Mehmet O.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent and optimal, in the sense no more than the preventive and the necessary is done. And all that is astutely considered.
J.Stephen R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great! As usual
Phyllis W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great caring and professional service.
Helene C.
Submitted 06/07/22
As always, a very positive experience!
George G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always a good experience
Michael K.
Submitted 06/06/22
Friendly, professional staff that puts one at ease
Mark R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Best cleaning I have ever had. Friendly staff. Great overall experience.
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Patient, thorough, warm.welcome and wonderful care.
Ryan T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Rochefort is amazing. He’s kind and always makes sure you get what you need.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Melissa P.
Submitted 04/25/22
As a new patient, I felt very cared for and listened to. Dr. Rochefort took his time to explain everything he was doing and what his care plan was going to be moving forward.
Nancy L.
Submitted 04/19/22
As always they make going to the dentist well… almost fun haha
Paula G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent! Professional, friendly, thorough, explanatory, clean… new tech, but small family atmosphere. I was so excited to tell my husband about my experience. They were helpful, polite, and able to see quickly for an issue. We’re new to the region, need a dentist and this is definitely it, our permanent family dentist! Thank you!!!
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always kind, patient and professional
Marsha S.
Submitted 04/01/22
I look forward to having Terri as my new hygienist in the future now that Cheryl has retired. Our family over the last 20 something years has considered the practice as essential to maintaining our dental health. We are pleased with our care from you. Thank you.