Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
James Rochefort, D.M.D. -  - General Dentistry

James Rochefort, D.M.D.

General Dentistry & Laser Dentist located in DOVER, NH

4.97/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Dr. James Rochefort always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Rochefort below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
The dental hygienist are extremely thorough and competent
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent. I had a checkup and cleaning. I did not have to wait. A very thorough exam and cleaning. I was examined by the hygienist and dentist for any oral issues. I highly recommend this dental office.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great G
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great !!
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Another great experience at Dr. Rochefort’s practice. Office staff Deb was super with finding time for my unexpected urgent matter. Dr. Rochfort promptly assessed my needs and got to work. Less than an hour later, I left smiling—problem solved! It could’ve been much more complicated but Dr. Rochefort’s experience and skill gave me the best possible outcome. His assistant Misty (her first day) was super helpful. Thanks!♥️
June Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Positive experience. Dr. Rochefort and staff are professional, beyond thorough and personable. Highly recommend Dr. Rochefort.
Jody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Always like the visits especially this time with no bad news!
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
As usual did a great job.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Great job, very professional
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Rochefort is my favorite dentist! Of course, he’s my only dentist but I wouldn’t trade him for anybody else. He is personable and professional and has been very dedicated to my dental health. He never fails to communicate clearly his plan of action, and follows through to complete the job. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. You’ll be very happy with his care.
Monika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Always great experience and professionals
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Always excellent care and a team that truly cares for their patients. Highly recommend.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Everyone is friendly and professional. The office space is inviting. Getting a cleaning is actually enjoyable.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
He is the best and I can’t rave enough about his staff!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Rochefort has turned going to dentist from an anxiety/stressful experience to a tolerable experience. He goes above and beyond to provide comfort, education on procedures, and truly has the patient’s health in his best interest. I would and have recommended his office to others.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dad's dentures broke and we had an appointment within a day to get them fixed. Dr. Rochefort does a great job with my 83 year old dad.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
We have had only good experiences here. Thank k you all for your cheerfulness and hard work!!
Nicole W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very personable and friendly staff and everything explained by Dr.
Monika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great dr
Lorraine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I have gone here to this office for a few years now and I’ve ALWAYS had a great experience. Dr Rochefort is so good and he’s very understanding. He has top notch equipment and does most everything in his office. I’ve never had issues with any of his procedures and I like that he provides clear instructions on what to do or not do after my procedures. The staff is great! They’re very knowledgeable and friendly. It doesn’t feel like your average dentist office. It’s like visiting friends. I 100% recommend you go here.